Severe Weather Closings

The Northampton Survival Center closes on any day that the Northampton Public Schools close due to inclement weather.
The Hilltown Pantry in Goshen closes on any day that Hampshire Regional schools close due to inclement weather.

In the case of a public school delay, the Center will endeavor to open on time or as soon thereafter as safe and practical. When in doubt call ahead.

Holiday Closings

The Center is closed weekends and on the following holidays (in 2020):

  • New Year’s Day (Wednesday, January 1, 2020)
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 20)
  • Presidents’ Day (Monday, February 17)
  • Patriot’s Day (Monday, April 20)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 25)
  • Independence Day (Friday, July 3, observed)
  • Labor Day (Monday, September 7)
  • Columbus Day (Monday, October 12)
  • Veterans’ Day (observed Wednesday, November 11)
  • Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 26, & Friday, November 27)
  • Christmas Eve & Day (Thursday, December 24 & Friday, December 25)
  • New Year’s Eve & Day (Thursday, December 31, 2020, and Friday, January 1, 2021)
Share This